I deleted my profile, but logged in to IDEAS with my LEGO Account (formerly LEGO ID) and created a new profile. Where’s my old stuff?

When you followed the steps to delete your profile, we deleted your data at your request. We’re not able to retrieve the offline archival copy and re-populate your account, sorry. After you delete your profile, if you log in with the same LEGO ID, it will prompt you to create a new profile. You’re welcome to set up a new LEGO IDEAS profile with your LEGO Account. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base