How do I delete my LEGO IDEAS profile?

Deleting your LEGO IDEAS profile will remove your display name, avatar, submissions (ideas, entries, etc.) and comments from the site. Deleting your profile is permanent and cannot be reversed. This does not delete your LEGO Account, VIP Points, LEGO Shop, or LEGO Life logins. To manage your LEGO Account, visit LEGO.com.

If you'd like to delete your LEGO IDEAS profile:
  1. In the upper right-hand corner, click your avatar and select Settings from the drop-down menu.
  2. On the Settings page, scroll down to Delete My Profile. Click "Delete Profile..."
  3. Read the confirmation page including the warning that deleting your profile is permanent.
  4. Please let us know why you're leaving. It'll help us improve.
  5. Click "DELETE PROFILE" and check your email for the confirmation link (we need to be sure it's you!
  6. Enjoy the rest of your day. We hope to see you back on LEGO IDEAS in the future.

Feedback and Knowledge Base